Clergy

Rabbi Jennifer L. Frenkel
Senior Rabbi
856-489-0029 x117
RabbiFrenkel@KolAmiNJ.org

Cantor Rhoda J. Harrison, Ph.D.
856-489-0029 x153
CantorHarrison@KolAmiNJ.org

Cantor Neil Schnitzer
856-489-0029
CantorNeil@KolAmiNJ.org

Rabbi Jerome P. David, DD
Rabbi Emeritus
856-489-0029
JDavid@kolaminj.org

Cantor Anita F. Hochman
Cantor Emerita
856-489-0029
CantorHochman@kolaminj.org

Staff

Jennifer Stofman, MAJEd.
Executive Director
856-489-0029
ExecutiveDirector@kolaminj.org

 

Ruth L. Scott
Director of Community Engagement
856-489-0029
direct: 856-857-6380
Ruth@kolaminj.org

Debbie Jeffreys
Ritual and Event Coordinator
Clergy Assistant
856-857-6373
DJeffreys@kolaminj.org

Andrea Finkel
Finance
856-489-0029
direct: 856-857-6372
AFinkel@kolaminj.org

Caryn Lieberson
Database Administrator/Finance
856-489-0029 x127
Caryn@kolaminj.org

 

Dana Wilson
Staff Accountant
856-489-0029
Dana@kolaminj.org

 

Religious School Staff

Sheri Greenblatt, M.Ed.
Director of Education
856-489-0035 x120
SGreenblatt@kolaminj.org

Jill Moghadam
Director of Youth Engagement
856-489-0035 x127
JillMoghadam@kolaminj.org

Adam E. Roth, MBA, M. Ed.
Director Hebrew High School
Religious School Inclusion Coordinator
856-489-0035 x152
AdamRoth@kolaminj.org

Early Childhood Center Staff

Laura Hoffman, M.Ed.
Director of Early Childhood Education
856-489-0034
LHoffman@kolaminj.org

Liz Kramer-Dunn
Assistant to the ECC Director
Camp Coordinator
856-489-0034 x234
Liz@kolaminj.org

 

Jeanie Wood
ECC Administrative Assistant
856-489-0034
Jeanie@kolaminj.org